Toosii Lyrics - Singles & Featured

English 310 January 1, 2017

Toosii is an American rapper and singer who has gained a large following for his emotive and introspective lyrics. His music career began with the release of singles on SoundCloud, which led to a signing with South Coast Music Group in 2019. Since then, he has released a number of successful projects, including mixtapes and collaborations with other artists.

Toosii's discography includes a wide range of singles and featured songs, which showcase his unique blend of hip-hop, R&B, and melodic trap influences. From the early stages of his career to the present day, Toosii's music has resonated with fans around the world, earning him critical acclaim and widespread recognition.

Fans of Toosii can explore his music catalog from A to Z, with a comprehensive collection of his single and featured song lyrics. These tracks have been released since January 1, 2017, and include some of his most popular songs, such as "Love Cycle," "Red Lights," and "What It Cost." Whether you're a longtime fan or new to Toosii's music, there's something for everyone in his diverse and ever-expanding discography. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Toosii (Singles) album Cover

Toosii (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2017 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Toosii
  • Writer(s)
  • Toosii