Trippie Redd – Trip At Knight Lyrics & Tracklist

English 641 August 20, 2021

"Trip At Knight" stands as the highly-anticipated fourth studio album from the immensely talented American rapper and singer, Trippie Redd. Released on August 20, 2021, under the banners of 1400 Entertainment and 10k Projects, the album showcases Trippie Redd's evolution as an artist, delving into diverse genres and captivating his audience with his signature style.

This musical masterpiece features an impressive lineup of guest appearances, including the likes of SoFaygo, Drake, Lil Uzi Vert, Playboi Carti, Ski Mask the Slump God, Polo G, Lil Durk, Babyface Ray, Sada Baby, and Icewear Vezzo. In a heartfelt tribute to his fallen peers, the album also includes collaborations with late rap icons Juice WRLD and XXXTentacion, adding an emotional depth to the project.

Following the album's release, Trippie Redd wasted no time and embarked on a highly-anticipated tour to support "Trip At Knight," thrilling fans with electrifying live performances of the album's tracks. This tour served as a testament to Trippie Redd's dedication to his craft and his desire to connect with his audience on a deeper level.

"Trip At Knight" made an immediate impact on the music scene, debuting at an impressive #2 on the prestigious Billboard 200 chart. The album garnered 81,000 album-equivalent units during its first week, with 5,000 of those being pure sales. The captivating and infectious soundscapes of "Trip At Knight" also amassed a staggering 107.99 million streams within its debut week, highlighting the album's immense popularity and the fervor of Trippie Redd's dedicated fanbase.

In its second week, the album remained a force to be reckoned with, continuing to resonate with audiences worldwide. With an additional 37,000 sales, "Trip At Knight" solidified its position at #9 on the Billboard 200 chart, showcasing its staying power and Trippie Redd's ability to captivate listeners over an extended period.

"Trip At Knight" serves as a remarkable follow-up to Trippie Redd's debut album, "Life's a Trip," showcasing his growth and artistic maturation. With its diverse range of collaborations, immersive soundscapes, and compelling lyrics, this album cements Trippie Redd's status as a prominent figure in the contemporary music landscape. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Trip At Knight album Cover

Trip At Knight album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • August 20, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • 2sided, 3rdup, Aaron Shadrow, bart how, Cashmere Cat, Curtains, Dynox, Flansie, Hammad Beats, HerreraBeats, Hitmaka, Jasper Harris, JTBeatz, Loesoe, Lukovic, Nadddot, Outtatown, PinkGrillz88, RAFMADE, Rip, Rok, sean baby, sserotonin, star boy, Taz Taylor, Turn Me Up Josh, UK24, Warren Hunter, WNDWS & Young Cutta

  • Writer(s)
  • 2sided, 3rdup, Aaron Shadrow, Babyface Ray, bart how, Cashmere Cat, Curtains, Drake, Dynox, Flansie, Hammad Beats, HerreraBeats, Hitmaka, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Icewear Vezzo, Ivory Scott, Jasper Harris, JTBeatz, Juice WRLD, Lil Durk, Lil Uzi Vert, Loesoe, Lukovic, Nadddot, Outtatown, PinkGrillz88, Playboi Carti, Polo G, RAFMADE, Rip, Rok, Sada Baby, sean baby, Ski Mask the Slump God, SoFaygo, sserotonin, star boy, Taz Taylor, Trippie Redd, Turn Me Up Josh, UK24, Warren Hunter, WNDWS, XXXTENTACION & Young Cutta