Lil Wayne – Trust Fund Babies Lyrics & Tracklist

English 620 October 1, 2021

"Trust Fund Babies" is a collaborative project between two renowned American rappers, Lil Wayne and Rich the Kid. The mixtape, which was released on October 1, 2021, was put out by a conglomerate of well-established record labels, namely Young Money Entertainment, Republic Records, and Rostrum Records.

Featuring a single guest appearance by another celebrated rapper, YG, "Trust Fund Babies" is a mixtape that showcases Lil Wayne and Rich the Kid's incredible artistry. The duo delivers outstanding rap performances on all tracks, combining witty and clever wordplay with their unique styles and flows.

As the lead single of the mixtape, "Feelin' Like Tunechi" captures Lil Wayne's persona and legacy, expressing his greatness and influence in the rap game. The single, alongside the other tracks on the mixtape, is a perfect embodiment of Lil Wayne and Rich the Kid's artistic synergy.

"Trust Fund Babies" debuted on the US Billboard 200 chart at number 35, selling approximately 15,000 units in its first week of release. This achievement is a testament to the mixtape's quality and the enduring appeal of Lil Wayne and Rich the Kid in the rap music scene. Overall, "Trust Fund Babies" is a remarkable project that exemplifies the creative potential of collaboration and the ingenuity of rap music. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Trust Fund Babies album Cover

Trust Fund Babies album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • October 1, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • 03 Greedo, 808 Jayy, Bloublood, Hurtboy AG, Koncept P, Murda Beatz, Smash David, Swauv, Swede, Tay Keith, TheLabCook
  • Writer(s)
  • Lil Wayne, Rich The Kid, YG