Twelve Carat Toothache (2022) Lyrics – Post Malone

English 3.5K June 3, 2022

"Twelve Carat Toothache" is the highly anticipated fourth studio album by American rapper and singer Post Malone, released on June 3, 2022, by Republic Records and Mercury Records. This album features 14 tracks that showcase Post Malone's versatile style, and includes guest appearances from popular artists such as Roddy Ricch, Doja Cat, Gunna, Fleet Foxes, the Kid Laroi, and the Weeknd.

Following the release of "Twelve Carat Toothache," Post Malone quickly gained widespread recognition for his unique sound and musical ability. The deluxe edition of the album was later released on June 7, 2022, which included two new tracks, "Waiting For Never" and "Hateful," and only added to the album's success.

The album was supported by three singles: "One Right Now," "Cooped Up," and "I Like You (A Happier Song)." These singles were well-received by fans and critics alike and helped to create buzz around the album.

The album's success was further bolstered by its generally positive reviews from critics. The album received praise for its dynamic production and Post Malone's ability to create compelling lyrics that resonate with his audience. Fans of Post Malone have hailed "Twelve Carat Toothache" as one of his best albums to date.

Commercially, the album was a massive success. It debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200, earning 121,000 album-equivalent units in its first week, with 21,000 of those being pure album sales. In addition, the tracks on the album earned a total of 127.82 million on-demand streams, a testament to Post Malone's popularity among music lovers.

Overall, "Twelve Carat Toothache" has solidified Post Malone's position as one of the most talented and successful artists in the music industry today. It is a must-listen for fans of his music and a fantastic entry point for anyone looking to explore his unique sound. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Twelve Carat Toothache album Cover

Twelve Carat Toothache album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • June 3, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Andrew Bolooki, Brian Lee, d.a. got that dope & Louis Bell
  • Writer(s)
  • Andrew Bolooki, Billy Walsh, Brian Lee, d.a. got that dope, Daniel Costov, Danny Levin, Doja Cat, Dre London, Ezemdi Chikwendu, Gunna, Jasper Harris, The Kid LAROI, Louis Bell, Omer Fedi, Post Malone, Robin Pecknold, Roddy Ricch, Taurus Bucy Jr. Currie & The Weeknd