U2 Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 56 January 1, 1976

U2, the iconic Irish rock band, has left an indelible mark on the world of music since their inception on January 1, 1976. Their extensive discography includes a multitude of singles and featured music collaborations that have resonated with audiences worldwide.

From their early days to the present, U2's singles have been a testament to their enduring creativity and musical prowess. The band's journey began with singles like "Out of Control" and "Another Day," which marked their entry into the music scene. As the years passed, they continued to release hit after hit, each song a chapter in their evolving sound and style. Classics such as "I Will Follow," "Sunday Bloody Sunday," and "Pride (In the Name of Love)" defined their rock anthems of the '80s.

The '90s brought about a new phase in their career, marked by singles like "One" and "Beautiful Day," which showcased their ability to reinvent themselves while maintaining their distinctive sound. Collaborations with artists like B.B. King on "When Love Comes to Town" added depth to their catalog.

Into the 21st century, U2 continued to make waves with songs like "Vertigo," "City of Blinding Lights," and "Get Out of Your Own Way." Their landmark album "Songs of Innocence" was a unique release, as it was made available for free to iTunes users, reaching millions of listeners worldwide.

U2's singles and featured music have not only been chart-toppers but have also carried profound messages and social commentary. Their music has transcended generations, cementing their legacy as one of the most influential rock bands in history. As U2 continues to create and inspire, their musical journey remains a testament to the enduring power of rock 'n' roll. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

U2 (Singles) album Cover

U2 (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 1976 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • U2
  • Writer(s)
  • U2