Un Verano Sin Ti (2022) Lyrics – Bad Bunny

Spanish 4.5K May 6, 2022

"Un Verano Sin Ti" (transl. "A Summer Without You") is a fourth solo studio album by Puerto Rican rapper and singer Bad Bunny. its was released on May 6, 2022, through Rimas Entertainment. The album is the follow-up to his highly successful "El Último Tour Del Mundo" (2020) and features twenty-three tracks.

"Un Verano Sin Ti" is a diverse and eclectic record that blends together reggaeton, cumbia, and indie pop genres. Bad Bunny's unique style and sound are on full display throughout the album, which is both catchy and introspective at the same time. The album features collaborations with a number of notable artists, including Chencho Corleone, Jhay Cortez, Tony Dize, Rauw Alejandro, Bomba Estéreo, the Marías, and Buscabulla.

With this album, Bad Bunny continues to push the boundaries of Latin music and establish himself as one of the most innovative and influential artists of his generation. From the infectious beats of "Yo Hago Lo Que Quiero" to the dreamy, atmospheric soundscapes of "Dime Si Te Acuerdas," "Un Verano Sin Ti" is a masterful showcase of Bad Bunny's talent and creativity.

Overall, "Un Verano Sin Ti" is a must-listen for fans of Latin music and anyone who appreciates innovative and genre-defying music. With its catchy hooks, thoughtful lyrics, and diverse range of musical styles, the album is sure to be one of the most talked-about releases of the year. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Un Verano Sin Ti Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
Un Verano Sin Ti album Cover

Un Verano Sin Ti album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • May 6, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Albert Hype, Bad Bunny, Bass Charity, Byrd, Cheo Legendary, De La Cruz, Demy & Clipz, Elikai, Fino Como El Haze, Hassi, Hide Miyabi, Jota Rosa, La Paciencia, Lennex, MAG, Magicenelbeat, Mora, Richie, Subelo NEO, Tainy, Zulia

  • Writer(s)
  • Albert Hype, Bad Bunny, Chencho Corleone, Jhay Cortez, Jota Rosa, Li Saumet, Luny, María Reál, Raquel Berrios, Rauw Alejandro, Simón Mejía, Tainy, Tony Dize, Tunes, Zion