Vance Joy Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 291 January 1, 2013

This is a comprehensive collection of all the singles and featured songs released by Vance Joy, the talented Australian singer, songwriter, and former Australian Rules Footballer. The collection includes all of his releases from January 1, 2013, up to the present day.

Vance Joy's music has captivated audiences around the world with his unique style, blending indie-folk with pop sensibilities, and his emotive and soulful vocals. His songwriting is often introspective and deeply personal, exploring themes of love, loss, and self-discovery.

Over the years, Vance Joy has released many hit singles, including the chart-topping "Riptide," which earned him international recognition and acclaim. His debut EP, God Loves You When You're Dancing, which included "Riptide," was released in 2013 and marked the beginning of his musical career.

Since then, Vance Joy has released two critically acclaimed albums, Dream Your Life Away and Nation of Two, as well as numerous singles and featured collaborations. Some of his most popular tracks include "Lay It On Me," "Saturday Sun," "We're Going Home," and "Like Gold," among others.

Vance Joy's music has earned him numerous awards and accolades, including the prestigious ARIA Award for Best Male Artist. He is regarded as one of the most exciting and promising musicians in the world of indie-folk, and his music continues to inspire and move audiences around the globe. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Vance Joy (Singles) album Cover

Vance Joy (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2013 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Vance Joy
  • Writer(s)
  • Vance Joy