Victoria Monét Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 135 January 1, 2008

Victoria Monét is a talented American singer and songwriter who has made a name for herself in the music industry with her unique sound and captivating lyrics. Over the years, she has released several singles and has been featured in numerous songs with other artists.

From January 1, 2008, to the present day, Victoria Monét has released a vast collection of music tracks. Her discography includes several chart-topping singles and collaborations with some of the biggest names in the industry. Some of her most popular songs include "Moment," "Ass Like That," "Ready," "Freak," "Experience," and "Dive."

Victoria Monét's lyrics are known for their depth and honesty, often delving into personal experiences and emotions. Her music has resonated with audiences all over the world, and she has received critical acclaim for her unique style and sound.

As a featured artist, Victoria Monét has collaborated with a diverse range of musicians, including Ariana Grande, Khalid, T.I., Nas, Fifth Harmony, and Chris Brown. Her work as a songwriter has also earned her several Grammy Award nominations, further cementing her status as one of the most talented musicians of her generation.

In conclusion, Victoria Monét's music has left a lasting impact on the industry, and her discography is a testament to her talent and dedication to her craft. Her ability to write powerful lyrics and create captivating melodies has earned her a devoted following and established her as one of the most exciting voices in contemporary music. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Victoria Monét (Singles) album Cover

Victoria Monét (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2008 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Victoria Monét
  • Writer(s)
  • Victoria Monét