Warren Zeiders Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 383 January 1, 2020

If you're a fan of American country singer and songwriter Warren Zeiders, you'll be pleased to know that we've compiled a comprehensive collection of all his singles and featured songs released from January 1, 2020, to the present day. From heartfelt ballads to energetic foot-stompers, Warren Zeiders has a diverse range of musical offerings that showcase his unique style and talent.

Starting from January 1, 2020, Warren Zeiders has released several hit singles, each with its own distinct sound and message. His first release of the year, "On My Way," is a catchy tune that tells the story of a journey towards self-discovery and independence. This was followed by "Tumbleweed," a lively, upbeat track that celebrates the freedom of living life on your own terms.

In May 2020, Warren Zeiders released "Ride The Lightning," which quickly became a fan favorite. The song's energetic beat, coupled with Warren's signature honeyed growl, made it an instant hit on social media, garnering millions of views and shares across various platforms.

Warren Zeiders has also collaborated with other artists, lending his voice and musical prowess to their projects. His featured songs include "Burnout" with country singer Kameron Marlowe and "Can't Wait To Be That Guy" with upcoming artist Jackson Michelson.

In conclusion, Warren Zeiders' music is a testament to his skill as a songwriter and performer. His singles and featured songs are a diverse mix of country music styles that showcase his range and talent. Whether you're a die-hard country music fan or just discovering the genre, Warren Zeiders' music is sure to impress and entertain. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Warren Zeiders (Singles) album Cover

Warren Zeiders (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2020 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Warren Zeiders
  • Writer(s)
  • Warren Zeiders