Whitney Houston Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 231 January 1, 1977

Whitney Houston was an iconic American singer and actress who had a prolific music career spanning from 1977 to 2012. Her discography includes numerous singles and featured songs that have become timeless classics in the music industry. Her powerful and soulful voice captured the hearts of millions around the world, and her music continues to be celebrated to this day.

From her early beginnings in gospel music, Whitney Houston rose to fame with her self-titled debut album in 1985, which spawned several hit singles including "Saving All My Love for You" and "How Will I Know." Throughout the years, she released many more successful albums and singles, such as "I Will Always Love You," "Greatest Love of All," "I Wanna Dance With Somebody," and "My Love Is Your Love."

Houston's collaborations with other artists were equally remarkable. She lent her voice to many hit songs, including "When You Believe" with Mariah Carey, "If I Told You That" with George Michael, and "Heartbreak Hotel" with Faith Evans and Kelly Price.

The lyrics of Houston's songs often spoke of love, heartbreak, and resilience. Her music touched the lives of people from all walks of life, and her songs continue to inspire and uplift fans worldwide. Whether through her solo releases or collaborations, Whitney Houston's music will forever be a cherished part of the music industry. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Whitney Houston (Singles) album Cover

Whitney Houston (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 1977 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Whitney Houston
  • Writer(s)
  • Whitney Houston