You Can’t Kill Me (2022) Lyrics – 070 Shake

English 448 June 3, 2022

"You Can't Kill Me" stands as the remarkable second studio album from the immensely talented American rapper and singer, 070 Shake. This highly anticipated project was released on June 3, 2022, captivating audiences with its captivating soundscapes and introspective lyrics. The album found its home under the esteemed music labels GOOD Records and Def Jam Records, solidifying 070 Shake's position as an artist to watch in the contemporary music landscape.

Throughout "You Can't Kill Me," 070 Shake showcases her versatility and unique artistry, effortlessly blending elements of rap and singing to create a distinct sonic experience. With her mesmerizing vocals and thought-provoking lyrics, she takes listeners on a captivating journey through various emotions and personal narratives.

One notable highlight of the album is the guest appearance by the acclaimed artist Christine and the Queens. Their collaboration adds an extra layer of depth and creativity to the already intricate tapestry of sound. The synergy between 070 Shake and Christine and the Queens is palpable, as they seamlessly complement each other's styles, resulting in a standout track that demands attention.

"You Can't Kill Me" serves as a testament to 070 Shake's artistic growth and evolution since her debut project. It showcases her ability to craft evocative and introspective songs that resonate deeply with listeners. With its blend of infectious beats, vulnerable storytelling, and undeniable talent, the album cements 070 Shake's status as an artist at the forefront of the music industry.

As fans and critics alike continue to praise "You Can't Kill Me" for its innovation and emotional depth, it's evident that 070 Shake has solidified her position as a rising star, poised for even greater success in the future. This album stands as a testament to her unique voice and artistic vision, leaving a lasting impact on the hip-hop and R&B landscape. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

You Can’t Kill Me album Cover

You Can’t Kill Me album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • June 3, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • 070 Shake, Dave Hamelin, David Andrew Sitek, ILYA, johan lenox, J Sebastian, MIKE DEAN, Sean Solymar, Vincent Giovinazzo, WondaGurl

  • Writer(s)
  • 070 Shake, Christine and the Queens, Dave Hamelin, David Andrew Sitek, ILYA, Ink, Jalil Peraza, johan lenox, J Sebastian, MIKE DEAN, Sean Solymar, Vincent Giovinazzo, WondaGurl