Young-luv.Com (2022) Lyrics – Stayc

Korean 1K February 21, 2022

"" is the second extended play by a popular South Korean girl group, STAYC. The album released on February 21, 2022, under the High Up Entertainment label. The album features six tracks, with "Run2U" serving as the lead single. Upon its release, "" made an impressive debut at number one on South Korea's Gaon Album Chart for the week of February 20-26, 2022.

In addition to its chart-topping success, "" also earned the number two spot on the Gaon Album Chart for the month of February 2022, with a total of 212,211 copies sold. The EP's upbeat and catchy tracks have undoubtedly won over the hearts of many listeners, contributing to its commercial success in the competitive K-pop industry.

The popularity of "" is not limited to South Korea, as the EP made its debut at number 44 on Japan's Oricon Albums Chart in the chart issue dated March 14, 2022. This international recognition highlights the growing global appeal of K-pop music and solidifies STAYC's position as a rising force in the industry.

Overall, "" showcases STAYC's impressive vocal and dance skills, as well as their ability to create infectious pop tunes. The album's success is a testament to the hard work and dedication of the members and their management team. With their star on the rise, it's clear that STAYC is a group to watch out for in the world of K-pop. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Young-luv.Com album Cover

Young-luv.Com album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • February 21, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Black Eyed Pilseung & Jeon Goon
  • Writer(s)
  • BEOMxNANG, Black Eyed Pilseung, FLYT, Jeon Goon, Prime Time, van.gogh & will.b