Yung Gravy Lyrics - Singles & Featured

English 399 January 1, 2016

This collection features the lyrics of all the singles and featured songs released by the American rapper, Yung Gravy, from January 1, 2016, to the present day.

Yung Gravy has made a name for himself in the music industry with his distinctive style and humorous approach to rap. He first gained recognition with the release of his breakout single, "Mr. Clean," which quickly went viral on SoundCloud in 2016. Since then, he has released a plethora of hit singles and collaborated with various other artists.

His discography includes one mixtape, four albums, and seven EPs, featuring a range of tracks that showcase his unique blend of hip-hop, trap, and comedy. Some of his most popular singles include "1 Thot 2 Thot Red Thot Blue Thot," "Alley Oop," "Oops," and "Yup!".

Yung Gravy has also collaborated with various artists, including Lil Baby, bbno$, and Chief Keef, among others. Some of his notable featured songs include "Welcome to Chilis" by bbno$, "Pizzazz" by Young Grin, and "Magic" by Ant Beale.

Overall, Yung Gravy's music is known for its catchy beats, clever wordplay, and humorous lyrics. This collection provides an insight into his unique style and evolution as an artist over the years, showcasing his diverse range of music and collaborations. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Yung Gravy (Singles) album Cover

Yung Gravy (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2016 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Yung Gravy
  • Writer(s)
  • Yung Gravy