Internet Money – B4 The Storm Lyrics & Tracklist

English 739 August 28, 2020

"B4 the Storm" is a inaugural studio album by the renowned American hip-hop collective and record label, Internet Money. This groundbreaking musical compilation emerged onto the scene on August 28, 2020, courtesy of Internet Money Records and TenThousand Projects. The album's creation unfolded within an astonishingly brief one-month timeframe, showcasing the collective's unparalleled creativity and efficiency. A distinctive feature of B4 the Storm lies in its incorporation of several reworked throwaway tracks, underscoring the group's commitment to refining and perfecting their artistic expressions.

Boasting an impressive lineup of collaborative efforts, the album features an array of esteemed artists, contributing to the eclectic and dynamic nature of the project. TyFontaine, Trippie Redd, Lil Keed, Young Nudy, Iann Dior, Lil Skies, Lil Mosey, Cochise, TheHxliday, Lil Tecca, Swae Lee, Future, the Kid Laroi, the late Juice Wrld, 24kGoldn, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Wiz Khalifa, StaySolidRocky, LilSpirit, Kevin Gates, Gunna, Don Toliver, and Nav are among the stellar cast that lent their talents to B4 the Storm.

The album's debut on the Billboard 200 at number 10 during the chart week of September 12, 2020, further solidified Internet Money's position in the contemporary hip-hop landscape. This achievement underscored not only the collective's creative prowess but also the resonating impact of their collaborative approach. B4 the Storm transcends conventional boundaries, offering listeners a multifaceted musical journey that blends diverse styles and voices, emblematic of Internet Money's vision and influence in shaping the ever-evolving hip-hop scene. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

B4 The Storm album Cover

B4 The Storm album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • August 28, 2020
  • Producer(s)
  • Alec Wigdahl, Aryay, Cxdy, Diplo, DT, E-Trou, Jasper Harris, John Luther, KC Supreme, mjNichols, Nash Beats, Neek, Nick Mira, Nico Baran, oktanner, Pharaoh Vice, Repko, Resource, Rio Leyva, Spaceman, Taz Taylor, Tim Henson & vvspipes

  • Writer(s)
  • 24kGoldn, Alec Wigdahl, Aryay, Birdman Zoe, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Cochise, Cxdy, Diplo, Dizzycleanface, Don Toliver, DT, E-Trou, Future, FXXXXY, Gunna, iann dior, Jasper Harris, Jim Lavigne, John Luther, Johnny Yukon, Jozzy, Juice WRLD, KC Supreme, Kevin Gates, The Kid LAROI, Lil Keed, Lil Mosey, Lil Skies, lilspirit, Lil Tecca, mjNichols, Nash Beats, NAV, Neek, Nick Mira, Nico Baran, oktanner, Pharaoh Vice, Repko, Resource, Rio Leyva, Spaceman, StaySolidRocky, Swae Lee, Taz Taylor, TheHxliday, Tim Henson, Tink, Trippie Redd, TyFontaine, vvspipes, Wiz Khalifa, Young Era & Young Nudy