BGYO Lyrics – Singles & Featured

Filipino 230 January 1, 2021

BGYO is a talented Filipino boy group that has been taking the music scene by storm since their debut in 2021. Their music tracks have been capturing the hearts of many fans around the world with their unique sound, catchy tunes, and powerful lyrics.

From January 1, 2021, to the present day, BGYO has released a plethora of singles and featured songs that have all garnered significant attention and praise.

Their impressive collection of singles includes hits such as "The Light," "He's Into Her," "Beautiful Girl," "Feel Good Pilipinas," and "The Baddest." Each of these songs showcases the distinct style and sound that BGYO brings to the music industry, along with their captivating lyrics that touch on various themes and emotions.

In addition to their singles, BGYO has also collaborated with other artists and released featured songs that have become fan favorites. These include "Need You," "Runnin'," and "Got You." Each of these collaborations showcases BGYO's ability to seamlessly blend their sound with other artists while still maintaining their unique identity and style.

As fans eagerly await BGYO's future releases, it is clear that this talented boy group will continue to captivate listeners with their impressive musical abilities and heartfelt lyrics. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

BGYO (Singles) album Cover

BGYO (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2021 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • BGYO
  • Writer(s)
  • BGYO