Björk Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 611 January 1, 1975

Björk is an Icelandic singer and songwriter who has been producing music for almost five decades. Her extensive catalog of songs spans from January 1, 1975, to the present day, encompassing a wide range of musical genres and styles. Throughout her career, Björk has released numerous singles and collaborated on various featured songs, each with its own unique lyrics and themes. Her lyrics often explore topics such as love, nature, technology, and human emotions, and are known for their poetic and experimental qualities.

From her early days as a member of the punk band Tappi Tíkarrass, to her groundbreaking work as a solo artist, Björk's music has always pushed the boundaries of what is possible in the world of pop music. Some of her most popular singles include "Human Behaviour," "Army of Me," "Big Time Sensuality," and "It's Oh So Quiet," among many others.

Björk's music has also been featured in various films and television shows, including Dancer in the Dark, The Young Pope, and Black Mirror. Her collaborations with other artists, such as Thom Yorke, Arca, and The Flaming Lips, have also garnered critical acclaim and added to her impressive discography. Overall, Björk's music and lyrics have had a significant impact on the world of popular music and continue to inspire artists and fans alike. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Björk (Singles) album Cover

Björk (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 1975 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Björk
  • Writer(s)
  • Björk