The Chainsmokers – Bouquet Lyrics & Tracklist

English 322 October 23, 2015

The Chainsmokers' first extended play, "Bouquet", was released on October 23, 2015, under Disruptor Records and Columbia Records. The EP features five tracks, including the hit single "Roses", which became a chart-topping success in several countries. The song reached the top 10 in several charts, including the US Billboard Hot 100, where it peaked at number 6.

The EP also includes collaborations with various artists such as Rozes on the track "Roses", and Great Good Fine Ok on the track "Let You Go". The EP showcases The Chainsmokers' signature sound of blending electronic dance music with pop influences. Bouquet received positive reviews from music critics, with many praising the EP's infectious melodies and catchy hooks. The EP's success helped solidify The Chainsmokers' status as rising stars in the music industry, paving the way for their subsequent releases and chart-topping hits. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Bouquet album Cover

Bouquet album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • October 23, 2015
  • Producer(s)
  • The Chainsmokers, Tritonal
  • Writer(s)
  • Andrew Taggart, Andrew Williams, BullySongs, Cat Paternostro, Chad Cisneros Pearl Lion, ROZES