Boy Alone (2022) Lyrics – Omah Lay

English 1.8K June 24, 2022

"Boy Alone" is the highly anticipated debut studio album by a talented Nigerian singer-songwriter, Omah Lay. The album was first hinted at by the artist shortly after the release of his collaboration with the pop sensation Justin Bieber on the track "Attention". Omah Lay excitedly shared the pre-save link for the album on his Twitter account on July 4, 2022, creating a buzz among his fans who have eagerly awaited the release of the album.

The album "Boy Alone" is a true representation of Omah Lay's unique style and his journey as an artist. It features a collection of 14 tracks, each with its own distinct sound and message. The album showcases Omah Lay's versatility as an artist, incorporating different genres such as Afrobeat, R&B, and hip-hop, with his signature Afro-fusion sound.

Omah Lay has gained a significant following with his previous hits such as "Bad Influence", "Godly", and "Understand", and with the release of "Boy Alone", he continues to captivate his audience with his soulful voice and relatable lyrics. The album reflects Omah Lay's personal experiences and struggles, as he touches on themes such as love, heartbreak, success, and self-discovery.

Overall, "Boy Alone" is an impressive debut album that showcases Omah Lay's talent and artistry, solidifying his place as one of Nigeria's rising stars in the music industry. With its infectious beats and meaningful lyrics, the album is sure to leave a lasting impression on listeners around the world. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Boy Alone Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
Boy Alone album Cover

Boy Alone album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • June 24, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Avedon, HARV, P.priime, Tempoe
  • Writer(s)
  • Justin Bieber, Avedon, HARV, Omah Lay