DICE (2022) Lyrics – ONEW

Korean 617 April 11, 2022

Dice, the second extended play by South Korean singer Onew, is a testament to his versatility as an artist. Released on April 11, 2022, through SM Entertainment, the EP features six tracks that showcase a wide range of genres. The lead single, "Dice," is a pop song that combines rhythmic guitar plucking and synth sounds to create a catchy and upbeat melody.

Each track on the EP represents a different side of Onew's artistry, just like the six sides of a dice. The songs range from upbeat pop tracks to more introspective ballads. Onew's vocal range and emotive delivery shine through on each track, cementing his status as one of South Korea's most talented vocalists.

The lead single, "Dice," is a standout track that highlights Onew's ability to craft a catchy melody while still conveying a deeper message. The song is about taking a chance on love, even if the odds are against you. Onew's lyrics speak to the universal experience of falling in love and the risks and rewards that come with it.

Overall, Dice is a testament to Onew's growth and evolution as an artist. With each track, he showcases his ability to experiment with different genres while staying true to his unique sound. The EP is a must-listen for fans of K-pop and anyone looking for fresh and innovative music. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

DICE album Cover

DICE album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • April 11, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Adrian McKinnon, Cha Cha Malone, Chizzy Stephens, Cook Classics, Cru Alxndr, DANNY CASIO, Dirty Rice, Griffith Lee Clawson, Hitchhiker, Jesse Fink, 김부민 (Kim Bu Min), Lindy Robbins, LOSTBOY, M lee, Richard Boardman, Robert Edward Stribling, SAKIMA, Sam Kim, Sam Klempner, Scott Quinn, Singing Beetle, Tay Jasper

  • Writer(s)
  • Cho Yoon Kyung, Hwang Yoo Bin, Kang Eun Jeong, Kim Bu Min, ONEW, Seo Ji Eum