Luchè – Dove Volano Le Aquile Lyrics & Tracklist

Italian 756 April 1, 2022

"Dove Volano Le Aquile" is the fifth studio album by Italian rapper Luchè. it was released on April 1, 2022, marking his first release under his new contract with Columbia Records.

Prior to this, Luchè had been signed with Universal, but had expressed disappointment with certain individuals in the music industry, leading him to terminate the previous contract.

The album consists of sixteen tracks, some of which feature guest appearances by a diverse range of artists, including Elisa, CoCo, Etta, Marracash, Madame, Ernia, Geolier, Guè, and Noyz Narcos. Additionally, the album includes the bonus track "Topless," which had previously been released as a single in 2021.

"Dove Volano Le Aquile" showcases Luchè's signature style, combining heartfelt lyrics with catchy beats and dynamic flows. Throughout the album, Luchè explores themes of love, loss, and personal growth, drawing on his own experiences and emotions to create a deeply personal and relatable body of work. With its diverse range of guest features and powerful lyrics, "Dove Volano Le Aquile" is sure to be a standout release for Luchè and a must-listen for fans of Italian hip-hop. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Dove Volano Le Aquile Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
Dove Volano Le Aquile album Cover

Dove Volano Le Aquile album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • April 1, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • DJ Fedele, D-Ross, Geeno, Luchè, Pherro, Star-T-Uffo, Torok, Valerio Nazo
  • Writer(s)
  • CoCo, DJ Fedele, D-Ross, Elisa, Ernia, Geeno, Geolier, Guè, Luchè, Madame, Marracash, Noyz Narcos, Pherro