I Never Liked You (2022) Lyrics – Future

English 2.2K April 29, 2022

"I Never Liked You" is the ninth studio album from the renowned American rapper Future, and was released on April 29, 2022, under the labels Freebandz and Epic Records. The album was produced by a team of renowned producers, including ATL Jacob, FnZ, Southside, Taurus, TM88, and Wheezy, among others.

The album features an impressive array of guest appearances from some of the most prominent names in the music industry, including Kanye West, Gunna, Young Thug, Drake, Tems, EST Gee, and Kodak Black. The deluxe edition of the album was released just three days later on May 2, 2022, with additional guest appearances from Babyface Ray, 42 Dugg, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, and Young Scooter.

I Never Liked You was preceded by four hit singles: "Worst Day", "Wait for U", "Keep It Burnin" and "Love You Better". The album garnered significant critical acclaim upon its release, with reviewers praising Future's lyrical prowess and the album's overall sound. The album was a huge commercial success, debuting at the top of the US Billboard 200, with 222,000 album-equivalent units sold in its first week. The album marks Future's eighth album to top the US charts and 15th album to enter the top 10.

Since its release, I Never Liked You has continued to enjoy enormous success and popularity. In November 2022, the album was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), attesting to its tremendous commercial success and critical acclaim. Fans of Future will no doubt continue to enjoy this impressive and captivating album, which showcases the rapper's unique style and impeccable artistry. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

I Never Liked You album Cover

I Never Liked You album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • April 29, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • ATL Jacob, Bass Charity, Daanmakesbeats, DB, Dez Wright, DJ Moon, DMC Global, Dre Moon, DY Krazy, FNZ, Henney Major, Jayla Darden, MoXart Beatz, Nils, Slowburnz, Southside, SprngBrk, Stefanccino, TM88, TooDope, Torey Montana, Wavy, Wheezy & YOAJM

  • Writer(s)
  • A1, ATL Jacob, Bass Charity, Daanmakesbeats, DB, Dez Wright, DJ Moon, DMC Global, Dougie F, Drake, Dre Moon, DY Krazy, EST Gee, Finatik, Future, Gunna, Harissis Tsakmaklis, Henney Major, Jayla Darden, Jorge Miguel Cardoso Augusto, JOY., Kanye West, Kodak Black, MoXart Beatz, Nightlie, Nils, Slowburnz, Southside, Sprng br, Tems, TM88, TooDope, Torey Montana, Wavy, Wheezy, YOAJM, Young Thug & Zac