Indigo (2019) Lyrics – Chris Brown

English 740 October 4, 2019

"Indigo" is a highly anticipated album by American singer and songwriter Chris Brown, which was released on June 28, 2019, under RCA Records. This album is the ninth studio release from the multi-talented artist and the second double album of his career. It serves as a follow-up to his eighth album, Heartbreak on a Full Moon, which was released in 2017.

The album features a wide range of producers, including Smash David, Soundz, Hitmaka, Boi-1da, Scott Storch, and OG Parker, among others. Collaborating with various artists in the urban and pop genres, Brown presents an album that is full of diversity and creativity. Some of the notable guest appearances on the album include Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Tory Lanez, Tyga, Justin Bieber, Juicy J, Juvenile, H.E.R, Tank, Lil Jon, Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Gunna, Trey Songz, and Drake.

Upon its release, Indigo debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200, making it Brown's third album to reach the top spot in the country. It also marked his first number-one album in seven years since his 2012 album, Fortune. The album features six official singles, including "Undecided," "Back to Love," "Wobble Up," "No Guidance," "Heat," and "Don't Check on Me." Out of these, "No Guidance" became the biggest hit from the album, peaking at number 5 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and topping the Rhythmic Airplay chart. However, it was later replaced by the following released single, "Heat," which claimed the top spot on the chart.

Overall, Indigo is a remarkable album that showcases Brown's musical versatility and his ability to collaborate with other artists. It is a must-listen for fans of his music and anyone who appreciates contemporary urban and pop music. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Indigo album Cover

Indigo album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • October 4, 2019
  • Producer(s)
  • 40, A1, Allen Ritter, Almatic, Amadeus, Andre Harris, Angelo Arce, Ashley Valentine, Aubry “Big Juice” Delaine, Avedon, Ayo & Keyz, Bizness Boi, Boi-1da, The Breed, Buddah Bless, Cam Wallace, Cardiak, CashMoneyAP, Chizzy Stephens, Clint Ford, CuBeatz, d.a. got that dope, Damon Thomas, Dave Sava6e, Dem Jointz, DiMuro, Dizzycleanface, Don City, DY Krazy, DZL, Ellery “EMack” McKinney, Foreign Teck, Gezin, Giancarlo “EVO” Evola, Ging, Goldy Jr, Hitmaka, Ink, ISM, Jack Tremaine Jones, J-Louis, Josh Gudwin, J.R. Rotem, July Da Producer, Kevin Cossom, Khemasis, Kiddominant, Los Da Mystro, Marco Mavy, Mike Gonek, Mike Wavvs, Nick Fouryn, OG Parker, Oligee, OneInThe4Rest, Onlyxne, Orlando tha Great, Preme, The Rascals, Rich Skillz, RoccStar, Romano, Rykeyz, Sam Sumser, Sauce Miyagi, Scott Storch, Sheldon Ferguson, Shndō, Smash David, Snipe Young, Soundz, Stephon “SdoT” Wimberly, Teddy Walton, Th3ory, Todd Robinson, Troy Ambroff, Vinylz, Wallis Lane, Ye Ali & ZALE

  • Writer(s)
  • 40, A1, Aaron Goldstein, Aaron Lammer, Aaron Lamont Small, Aaron Rodgers, Adele Elysee, Alex Aiono, Al Hudson, Allen Ritter, Alphonzo Bailey, Alvin Isaacs II, Amadeus, Andre Harris, Angelo Arce, Anita Clement Mccloud, Anthony Avellanet, Anthony D’Annunzio, Anthony Fields, Anthony Rout, Ashley Valentine, Avedon, Ayo The Producer, B. B. Dickerson, Bernie Worrell, Billie Rae Calvin, Bizness Boi, Bobby Luv, Boi-1da, Bootsy Collins, Brian Gold, Buddah Bless, Cam Wallace, Cardiak, CashMoneyAP, Chad Hugo, Che Ecru, Chizzy Stephens, Chris Brown, Chrishan, Chris Scholar, Christina Doman, Christopher Michael Brown, Clint Ford, d.a. got that dope, Damon Thomas, DaniLeigh, Davido, David Spradley, DeCarlo, Dem Jointz, Derrick D. Beck, Derrick Milano, Dewain Whitmore, DiMuro, Dizzycleanface, DMX, Dominic Wynn Woods, Donameche Jackson, Donyea Goodin, Drake, DY Krazy, DZL, E-40, Edmund Clement, Ellaina “Lyrique” Joseph, Ellery “EMack” McKinney, Elliott Trent, Eric Bellinger, Eric Cunningham, Ervin Garcia, Farsi, Feli Ferraro, Foreign Teck, Gabrielle “Goldiie” Nowee, Garrett Thomas Corbran, Garry Shider, G-Eazy, George Bernard Worrell, Jr., George Clinton, Gezin, G’harah “PK” Degeddingseze, Ging, GOPRESSPLAY, Gunna, Happy Perez, Harold Brown, H.E.R., Hitmaka, HoodyBaby, Ink, Isaac Hayes III, ISM, Jack Tremaine Jones, Jacob Austin, Jacob Paul Turner, Jamal Gaines, Jarvis Baker, Jarvis Griffin, Jason Charles Miller, J-Louis, Jordn, Joyner Lucas, J.R. Rotem, Juicy J, July Da Producer, Justin Bieber, Justin Thomas, Juvenile, Kaan Güneşberk, Kameron Houff, Karl Martin Anders Oloffson, Keith Thomas, Kevin Cossom, Kevin Gomringer, Kevin McCord, KEYZBABY, Khemasis, Khristopher Riddick-Tynes, Kiddominant, K-Rab, Lee Oskar, Leon Thomas III, LeShawn Rogers, Lil Jon, Lil Scrappy, Lil Wayne, Lonnie Jordan, Los Da Mystro, Lyrica Anderson, Magnolia Shorty, Mannie Fresh, Marco Mavy, Marcus “Max Lux” Boyd, Mark Pitts, Matthew Hayes, Miguel Willis, Mike Gonek, Mike Wavvs, Narada Michael Walden, Ne-Yo, Nick Fouryn, Nicki Minaj, Nigel Sparkes, Nija, Nizzy, Noah Cyrus, No Malice, OG Parker, Oligee, OneInThe4Rest, Onlyxne, Orlando tha Great, Orville “Bugs Can Can” Hall, Pharrell Williams, Philippe Wynne, Phil “Triggaman” Price, Poo Bear, Preme, Pusha T, Rahky, Rashad Johnson, Reginald Lyndale Jones, Renetta Yemika Lowe, Rich Skillz, Rich The Kid, Rick Cunningham, Rikrok, R. Kelly, Robert Norman, RoccStar, Romano, Rykeyz, Sage The Gemini, Sam Sumser, Scott Storch, Sean Paul Joseph, Sean Small, Shaggy, Shanice, Shawn Atkins, Sheldon Ferguson, Shndō, Smash David, Snipe Young, Soundz, Stephon “SdoT” Wimberly, Sting International, Sylvester Jackson, Tank, Teddy Walton, Teezio, Th3ory, The-Dream, Theron Thomas, Thomas Allen, Tiffany McKie, Tim Gomringer, Timothy Thomas, Tone Stith, Tory Lanez, T-Pain, Trey Songz, Tristan “Plaquey Chan” Rice, Troy Ambroff, Tyga, Velous, Vinylz, William Collins, Xeryus, Ye Ali, Yung Joc & ZALE