It’s Only Me (2022) Lyrics – Lil Baby

English 671 October 14, 2022

"It's Only Me" is a third studio album by American rapper, Lil Baby. its was released on October 14, 2022. The album, which features collaborations with some of the biggest names in the industry, including Young Thug, Future, and Jeremih, was released through Quality Control Music, Motown, Wolfpack, and 4 Pockets Full.

The album was well received by both fans and critics, with its exceptional production and Lil Baby's signature flow and introspective lyrics. It was supported by two singles, "In a Minute" and "Heyy," which garnered significant attention and set the tone for the rest of the album.

On the US Billboard 200 chart dated October 29, 2022, "It's Only Me" debuted at number one, earning 216,000 album-equivalent units in its first week of availability in the United States. This included 6,500 pure album sales, and a total of 288.97 million official streams for its tracks, making it the third-highest figure for one-week streams for an album in 2022. This is Lil Baby's third album to reach the number one spot on the chart, cementing his position as one of the biggest names in hip-hop today.

Each track on the album showcases Lil Baby's unique style, with poignant lyrics and hard-hitting beats that speak to his personal experiences and struggles. "It's Only Me" is a testament to Lil Baby's continued growth as an artist and his ability to connect with his audience through his music. With this album, Lil Baby has solidified his position as one of the most important voices in hip-hop today and has left his fans eager for more. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

It’s Only Me album Cover

It’s Only Me album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • October 14, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Anthony Palmer, ATL Jacob, Ayo Sim, BMarch808Mafia, Boi-1da, Chi Chi, Chosen 1, CuBeatz, DJ Champ, DY Krazy, Ele Beatz, Eza, Figurez Made It, Flex on the Beat, FranchiseDidIt, Fridayy, G1, Harto Beats, Haze, Hoops, Kaigoinkrazy, King LeeBoy, LilJuMadeDaBeat, Mattazik Muzik, Murda Beatz, NicoOnTheKeys, Section 8, Sevn Thomas, ShortyyK, SirFredo, Tay Keith, Trademark, Vory, Wheezy & YC

  • Writer(s)
  • Ele Beatz, Ellie Goulding, EST Gee, Fridayy, Future, Harto Beats, Haze, Hoops, Howard New, James Elliott, Jeremih, Kaigoinkrazy, King LeeBoy, Lil Baby, Nardo Wick, Pooh Shiesty, Rylo Rodriguez, Section 8, SirFredo, Vory, Wheezy & Young Thug