Brent Faiyaz – Larger Than Life Lyrics & Tracklist

English 392 October 27, 2023

"Larger than Life" is the third studio album by the acclaimed American R&B sensation, Brent Faiyaz. This musical gem was unleashed upon the world independently, under Faiyaz's very own label, ISO Supremacy, and was skillfully distributed through UnitedMasters, leaving fans in awe with its surprise release on October 27, 2023.

The album boasts a star-studded lineup, featuring an array of talented guest artists who lend their unique voices and styles to this sonic tapestry. Among the noteworthy contributors are A$AP Ant, A$AP Rocky, Babyface Ray, Coco Jones, Cruddy Murda, FELIX!, FLEE, Lil Gray, Missy Elliott, N3WYRKLA, Princess Cro, Tommy Richman, and TTM Dawg. With this eclectic mix of collaborators, "Larger than Life" promises a diverse listening experience, as each artist brings their distinct flavor to the table.

The album's sonic landscape is crafted with finesse, primarily under the skillful production of Dpat, alongside the creative forces of Mannyvelli and Sparkheem, who have also left their indelible mark on several tracks within the project. Their collective efforts have resulted in a musical journey that is both sonically captivating and emotionally resonant.

Leading the way to the album's release were two impactful singles: "Moment of Your Life," featuring the incomparable Coco Jones, and "WY@," which set the stage for the album's rich musical narrative. "Larger than Life" stands as a testament to Brent Faiyaz's evolution as an artist and showcases his ability to push the boundaries of R&B, solidifying his place in the industry and thrilling fans with a memorable musical experience. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Larger Than Life album Cover

Larger Than Life album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • October 27, 2023
  • Producer(s)
  • 1stFrom92, Anthoine Walters, AR, Berg, Dpat, Jamie McLaughlin, Jonah Roy, Jonathan Wells, Mannyvelli, Otxhello, Sparkheem, SpizzleDoe, Tommy Richman & Williskeating

  • Writer(s)
  • Adina Howard, Afolabi Rosiji, Aheko Shorter, Anthoine Walters, Anthony Round, AR, A$AP ANT, A$AP Rocky, Babyface Ray, Berg, Brent Faiyaz, Cat Daddy Ro, Chidozie Michael Arah, Coco Jones, Cruddy Murda, Curtis ‘Sauce’ Wilson, Darnell Smith, Dennis Round, Donald Holmes, Dpat, Elliot Davy, Emmanuel Arah, FELIX, Gerard Thomas, Isaac Hayes, Jamal Harris, Jamie McLaughlin, Jerome Woods, Johnathan Buck, Jonah Roy, Jonathan Wells, Juan Wood II, Kelis, Khalil Wright, L.3.G.I.O.N., Missy Elliott, N3WYRKLA, Otxhello, Rich Paul, Terrance Davis, Terrence Davis, Timbaland, Tommy Richman, William Young & Williskeating