Megalomania (2022) Lyrics – Sentino

Polish 637 April 12, 2022

"Megalomania" is the fourth studio album by the multi-talented rapper, Sentino, who hails from Germany and has Polish roots. The highly anticipated album was officially released on April 12, 2022, and is set to make waves in the rap music scene.

As a versatile artist, Sentino has been making music since 2004, and has collaborated with various notable artists throughout his career. His latest album, "Megalomania," showcases his distinctive style of rap, blending elements of classic hip-hop with modern beats and a unique delivery that sets him apart from his peers.

The album features a total of 13 tracks, with guest appearances from some of the biggest names in the rap game. Fans can expect a diverse range of themes and emotions throughout the album, with Sentino delving into topics such as self-reflection, personal growth, and the struggles of life as an artist.

Overall, "Megalomania" is an impressive addition to Sentino's discography, cementing his status as a skilled rapper and artist. The album is sure to please both die-hard fans and newcomers alike, with its bold sound and thought-provoking lyrics that are sure to resonate with listeners. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Megalomania Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
Megalomania album Cover

Megalomania album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • April 12, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • CrackHouse, Culten, DOUGH LONY, Getmony
  • Writer(s)
  • Masny Ben, Sentino