Mr. Crawford (2021) Lyrics – NoCap

English 630 August 6, 2021

Mr. Crawford is the debut studio album by American rapper NoCap. It was released on April 29, 2022, through Atlantic Records and Never Broke Again. The album features production from several established producers in the rap industry such as Einer Bankz, Nick Mira, Take a Daytrip, and Taz Taylor.

Mr. Crawford was supported by five singles: "Vaccine", "Vaccine (Falling Star)", "I'll Be Here", "Shackles to Diamonds", and "Save the Day". The album received generally positive reviews from music critics. It debuted at number eight on the US Billboard 200 chart, earning 29,000 album-equivalent units in its first week. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Mr. Crawford Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
Mr. Crawford album Cover

Mr. Crawford album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • August 6, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • Al Geno, KookUp
  • Writer(s)
  • NoCap