OneRepublic Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 365 January 1, 2002

OneRepublic is an American pop rock band that has produced a wide range of hit singles and featured tracks since their debut in 2002. Their music has captivated audiences across the globe with its unique blend of rock, pop, and alternative elements.

The band has released numerous singles and collaborations over the years, each showcasing their versatility and creative energy. From the release of their first single in 2002, OneRepublic has continued to impress and evolve, delivering memorable hits that have earned them legions of loyal fans.

Some of the band's most popular tracks include "Apologize," "Counting Stars," "Good Life," and "Stop and Stare." These songs have topped charts and earned critical acclaim for their infectious melodies and poignant lyrics.

In addition to their own hits, OneRepublic has also collaborated with other artists on featured tracks, adding their unique sound to popular songs such as "If I Lose Myself" with Alesso, "Rich Love" with Seeb, and "Bones" with Galantis.

The band's extensive discography spans nearly two decades, and their music continues to resonate with audiences of all ages. With each new release, OneRepublic proves their ability to push creative boundaries while maintaining their signature sound. Fans can look forward to many more years of memorable music from this talented group. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

OneRepublic (Singles) album Cover

OneRepublic (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2002 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • OneRepublic
  • Writer(s)
  • OneRepublic