The Chainsmokers – So Far So Good Lyrics & Tracklist

English 0.9K May 13, 2022

"So Far So Good" is the fourth studio album by the American DJ and production duo The Chainsmokers, which was released on May 13, 2022, via Disruptor and Columbia Records. This album marked a return for the duo after three years since their last album, "World War Joy" in 2019. Unlike their previous projects, "So Far So Good" does not feature any guest artists, but includes production credits from Ian Kirkpatrick and Ethan Snoreck, and writing credits from Chris Martin, Emily Warren, Faheem Najm, and Akon.

The album features a range of electronic and dance-pop sounds, with the duo exploring different themes and styles. The album debuted at No. 1 on the US Billboard Top Dance/Electronic Albums chart, indicating the duo's continued popularity and success in the electronic music scene. The album's release was preceded by several successful singles, including "High" and "iPad," as well as the promotional single "Riptide." "High" peaked at number 57 on the Billboard Hot 100, while "iPad" and "Riptide" debuted at number six and nine respectively on the Billboard Hot Dance/Electronic Songs chart.

On October 21, 2022, the duo released a remixed version of the album titled "So Far So Good (lofi remixes)" which features lo-fi renditions of all the standard edition tracks. This album also debuted at No. 1 on the US Billboard Top Dance/Electronic Albums chart. "So Far So Good" is a testament to The Chainsmokers' continued growth and evolution as artists, and their ability to create fresh and innovative music that resonates with their fans. The album's success is a testament to their continued popularity and influence in the electronic music scene. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

So Far So Good album Cover

So Far So Good album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • May 13, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • The Chainsmokers, Dark Waves, Ian Kirkpatrick, Whethan
  • Writer(s)
  • Adam Melchor, Akon, ALDAE, Alex Pall, Alex Schwartz, Andrew Taggart, Anthony Newley, Chloe George, Chris Martin, Dark Waves, DJ Paul, Emily Warren, Fatman Scoop, Frankie Beverly, Ian Kirkpatrick, Jacob Kasher, Jeff Halavacs, Joe Khajadourian, Leslie Bricusse, Madi Yanofsky, Natalie Solomon, T-Pain, Whethan