Syko Bob Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 5 January 1, 2019

"Syko Bob" emerged onto the American rap scene with a blend of raw talent and gritty storytelling. Despite his eventual rise to fame with features like Kodak's "Righteous Reapers," his journey began long before that breakthrough moment. From January 1, 2019, onward, his discography tells the tale of an artist honing his craft and pushing boundaries.

His debut album, "Nightmare Baby," marked his entry into the industry, showcasing his lyrical prowess and unique style. Released in 2019, it served as a potent introduction to his artistry, setting the stage for what was to come. Following closely on its heels was his sophomore effort, "Psychopath," a testament to his rapid evolution as an artist.

However, amidst the momentum of his burgeoning career, Syko Bob faced a stark setback. In March 2023, he found himself entangled in legal troubles, handed a hefty five-year prison sentence for gun possession. This wasn't his first brush with the law; in December of the previous year, he admitted guilt to similar charges.

Reports unveiled a sequence of events leading to his legal woes, starting with a routine traffic stop by a Florida Highway Patrol trooper in January 2022. Speeding led to scrutiny, uncovering marijuana and a loaded firearm within his vehicle. These incidents cast a shadow over his rising star, underscoring the complexities of fame and its pitfalls.

Syko Bob's narrative is one of talent, ambition, and the harsh realities that accompany success in the rap game. His music echoes the struggles and triumphs of his journey, weaving a tapestry of experiences that resonate with audiences far and wide. As he navigates the challenges ahead, his legacy remains etched in the verses of his songs, a testament to the indelible mark he's left on the rap landscape. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Syko Bob (Singles) album Cover

Syko Bob (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2019 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Syko Bob
  • Writer(s)
  • Syko Bob