Tate McRae – Think Later Lyrics & Tracklist

English 226 December 8, 2023

"Think Later" is the second studio album by the talented Canadian singer, Tate McRae, released under the RCA Records label on December 8, 2023. The album, co-executively produced by the renowned Ryan Tedder, boasts a captivating blend of McRae's emotive vocals and compelling songwriting. Preceding the album launch were two captivating singles; the first, "Greedy," debuted on September 15, 2023, followed by the release of "Exes" on November 17, 2023.

With the official announcement of the album on November 6, 2023, Tate McRae revealed an extensive 53-date Think Later world tour scheduled from April to November 2024. This global tour is set to mesmerize audiences across Europe, North America, and Oceania, offering fans a live experience that complements the emotional depth found in the album.

The second single, "Exes," released on November 17, was swiftly followed by a remarkable performance of the album's track "Grave" on Saturday Night Live on November 18. This exposure on a prestigious platform like SNL undoubtedly heightened anticipation for the album's full release.

In reflecting on the creative process, Tate McRae described the experience of writing "Think Later" as a rollercoaster of emotions – simultaneously stressful, exciting, nerve-racking, and fun. She shared how the past year has seen her navigating life with less reliance on her head and more on her intuition. McRae expressed the hope that listeners would be able to resonate with this journey when immersed in the album's music.

A press release accompanying the album described its thematic focus on the universally relatable emotions tied to falling in love. It emphasizes the exploration of raw, unfiltered emotions that arise from leading with intuition and the heart. Overall, "Think Later" emerges as a testament to Tate McRae's artistic evolution, inviting listeners on a profound and intimate journey through the intricacies of human emotion. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Think Later album Cover

Think Later album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • December 8, 2023
  • Producer(s)
  • Andrew DeRoberts, Grant Boutin, Greg Kurstin, ILYA, Jasper Harris, Luka Kloser, Myles Avery, Rob Bisel, Ryan Tedder, Thomas LaRosa & Tyler Spry

  • Writer(s)
  • Amy Allen, Andrew DeRoberts, Delacey, Grant Boutin, Greg Kurstin, Ido Zmishlany, ILYA, Jasper Harris, Rob Bisel, Ryan Tedder, Sarah Aarons, Savan Kotecha, Skyler Stonestreet, Tate McRae, Thomas LaRosa & Tyler Spry