Megan Thee Stallion – Traumazine Lyrics & Tracklist

English 1.9K August 12, 2022

"Traumazine" is the second studio album by the multi-talented American rapper, singer, and songwriter Megan Thee Stallion. The album was released on August 12, 2022, under the record labels 300 Entertainment and 1501 Certified, and has since garnered critical acclaim from various music critics.

The album's production and Megan's flow have been the main focal points of praise. The combination of her confident delivery and lyrical prowess, coupled with the unique beats and production, make for an exceptional listening experience. Traumazine features a diverse array of sounds, including elements of trap, R&B, and pop, showcasing Megan's versatility as an artist.

Leading up to the album's release, Megan dropped five singles, which helped to build excitement for Traumazine. "Sweetest Pie," featuring Dua Lipa, was the first single released on March 11, 2022, followed by "Plan B" on April 22, 2022. "Pressurelicious," featuring Future, was released on July 21, 2022, and received critical acclaim for its infectious beat and Megan and Future's chemistry. "Her" was released on August 15, 2022, and the final single, "Ungrateful," featuring Key Glock, was released on September 6, 2022.

In addition to the aforementioned guest appearances from Lipa, Future, and Glock, Traumazine features collaborations with several other prominent artists, including Latto, Pooh Shiesty, Rico Nasty, Jhené Aiko, Lucky Daye, Sauce Walka, Lil' Keke, and Big Pokey. These collaborations showcase Megan's ability to collaborate with other artists and create music that transcends genres.

Upon its release, Traumazine debuted at number four on the US Billboard 200, with 63,000 album-equivalent units sold, including 8,000 pure album sales. This achievement marked Megan's fifth US top-10 album, cementing her status as one of the most successful artists in the music industry. Overall, Traumazine is a testament to Megan Thee Stallion's incredible artistry, proving that she is not only a talented rapper but also a versatile and accomplished musician. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Traumazine album Cover

Traumazine album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • August 12, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Avedon, BandPlay, Bankroll Got It, Bongo, CashMoneyAP, Diego Ave, D. Sims, dwilly, FranchiseDidIt, Go Grizzly, Hitkidd, Hitmaka, Juicy J, J. White Did It, KOZ, KTOE, LilJuMadeDaBeat, Malibu Babie, Mr. Lee, Murda Beatz, OG Parker, Omar Grand, Payday, Platinum Libraries, P Raw, Rob Holladay, Romano, Rvei, Shawn “Source” Jarrett, SSV, Taz Taylor, Vaughn Oliver, Whethan, YoungKio

  • Writer(s)
  • Albert Driver, Avedon, BandPlay, Bongo, CashMoneyAP, Chris Jasper, Clarence Coffee Jr., Daniel Simmons, David Brown, David Wilson, Diego Ave, Dorie Lee Dorsey, Dua Lipa, Duevon Hughes Desir, Ernie Isley, FranchiseDidIt, Future, G6, Go Grizzly, Hitkidd, Jhené Aiko, Joel Banks, Johnny Homen, Joshua Baker, Julian Mason, J. White Did It, Kelvin “K.B.” Bradshaw, Key Glock, KOZ, Lil Homie, Lloyd “Spec” Turner, Malibu Babie, Marcus Hodge, Marvin Isley, Megan Thee Stallion, Murda Beatz, Nija, OG Parker, O’Kelly Isley, Oscar Leo-Christensen, Payday, Pooh Shiesty, Rico Nasty, Robert Davis, Ronald Isley, Ronnie Spencer, Rudolph Isley, Sarah Hudson, Sauce Walka, Sean Porterfield, Shawn Jarrett, Shawn “Source” Jarrett, Taylor Banks, Taz Taylor, Timothy Arthur Hoyle, Vaughn Oliver, Vell, Walter “Mucho” Scott, Whethan, William A Aquart Jr, YoungKio