Vinyl Days (2022) Lyrics – Logic

English 742 June 17, 2022

"Vinyl Days", the seventh studio album by renowned American rapper Logic, marks a significant milestone in his career. Released on June 17, 2022, through a collaboration between Visionary Music Group and Def Jam Recordings, this album serves as a remarkable culmination of Logic's journey with Def Jam Recordings, marking his final project with the label.

With a staggering 30 songs, Vinyl Days boasts the largest tracklist in Logic's discography. This expansive collection showcases his versatility as an artist and demonstrates his commitment to delivering a diverse range of musical experiences. Notably, the album features an array of esteemed guest artists, including Action Bronson, Currensy, Russ, Wiz Khalifa, Royce da 5'9, RZA, AZ, DJ Premier, and The Game. Additionally, Vinyl Days serves as an introduction to the Nigerian rapper Nezi Momodu, who collaborates with Logic on the track "Introducing Nezi," showcasing the rapper's dedication to supporting emerging talents.

Anticipation for Vinyl Days was high, with industry experts projecting sales of 35,000 to 45,000 units upon its debut. True to expectations, the album made an impressive entry on the US Billboard 200 chart, securing the twelfth position. This achievement further solidifies Logic's status as a consistent hitmaker, as it marks his eighth top 20 debut on the prestigious chart.

Vinyl Days not only demonstrates Logic's ability to create captivating music but also serves as a testament to his enduring impact on the rap scene. With his final album under Def Jam Recordings, Logic bids farewell to the label that played a crucial role in shaping his artistry. As fans immerse themselves in the extensive tracklist, Vinyl Days stands as a testament to Logic's creative prowess and cements his place among the most respected artists in the industry. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Vinyl Days album Cover

Vinyl Days album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • June 17, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • 6ix, DJ Premier, Logic, PoST, Tae Beast, T-Minus, Vig
  • Writer(s)
  • 6ix, Anthony Fantano, Benny Maupin, Bill Summers, Blackbird Mcknight, Charles Bernstein, DJ Premier, James Marshall, Lester Abrams, Logic, Nardwuar The Human Serviette, Paul Jackson, PoST, Russ, Tae Beast, T-Minus, Young Zoe Beats