Chris Brown – 11:11 Lyrics & Tracklist

English 641 November 10, 2023

"11:11" is a eleventh studio album from the renowned American singer-songwriter, Chris Brown, released on November 10, 2023. As a precursor to this musical journey, Brown set the stage with the unveiling of three singles: "Summer Too Hot," "Sensational," and "Nightmares." These captivating tracks, released in the run-up to the album, provided fans with a tantalizing taste of what's to come.

In a noteworthy twist, Chris Brown hinted at a departure from his recent album trends, where he had been known for delivering lengthy works with anywhere from 20 to 40 songs. In a tantalizing Instagram post on May 19, 2023, he teased his eager followers with the prospect of fresh music. His post read, "Y'all ready for some new music? Been locked in the studio." This statement alluded to a transformation in his approach to album length, promising a more streamlined and focused experience compared to his previous sprawling albums like "Heartbreak on a Full Moon," "Indigo," and "Breezy."

The excitement continued to build as, on that very same day, Brown announced the impending release of a "summer single." On June 17, 2023, via his official Instagram account, he revealed the album's lead single, "Summer Too Hot," along with the highly anticipated release date set for June 23, 2023. With this announcement, Chris Brown assured his fans that "11:11" was not just an album but a musical event to watch out for, offering a fresh and more concise perspective on his artistic prowess. Furthermore, the album is expected to feature a host of talented guest artists, including Victoria Monét, Byron Messia, Future, Fridayy, Davido, and Lojay, promising a diverse and exciting musical journey for all who eagerly await its release. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

11:11 album Cover

11:11 album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • November 10, 2023
  • Producer(s)
  • BigRagee, Bizness Boi, Chizzy Stephens, DJ Hardwerk, DSTRK, Ebby, Emman, Fecony, Fortune, Haze, Hitmaka, HoodyBaby, Its2Ezzy, JuanRa, Krazytunez, Leandro “Dro” Hidalgo, LNKmusic, Murphy Kid, RoccStar, Ryan Press, Sad Money, Sean Kingston, Slim Pharaoh, Stefano Pigliapoco, Teezio, Troy Taylor, XQ, Ye Ali & Zuus

  • Writer(s)
  • BigRagee, Bizness Boi, Byron Messia, Chris Brown, Chrishan, Christopher Bivens, DaDa Mills, Davido, DJ Hardwerk, DSTRK, Emman, Fecony, Fortune, Future, G-ELZ, HoodyBaby, Its2Ezzy, Jirou Street, Keith Ingram, Lojay, Loop Layrz, Major Myjah, Marcus Berry, Miles Barker, Murphy Kid, Nasri, RoccStar, Ryan Press, Sabrina Claudio, Sean Kingston, Steve Chokpelle, Tone Stith, Toney Martinez & Ye Ali