Trippie Redd – Mansion Musik Lyrics & Tracklist

English 165 January 20, 2023

"Mansion Musik" is the fifth studio album by the immensely talented American rapper and singer, Trippie Redd. Released under the labels 10K Projects and 1400 Entertainment on January 20, 2023, this highly anticipated project showcases Trippie Redd's growth and artistic evolution.

"Mansion Musik" boasts an impressive array of collaborative efforts with some of the industry's finest talents, each lending their unique style to the album. The guest appearances on this record are nothing short of extraordinary, with notable artists such as Chief Keef, Future, Lil Baby, the late Juice Wrld, Travis Scott, Lil Durk, Nardo Wick, Big30, Lucki, Rich the Kid, Summrs, Fijimacintosh, Rylo Rodriguez, Ski Mask the Slump God, G Herbo, Rob49, DaBaby, Lil B, and Kodak Black leaving their indelible mark on the tracks.

Guided by the expert hand of executive producer Chief Keef, "Mansion Musik" is a testament to Trippie Redd's dedication to his craft. It serves as the highly anticipated follow-up to his previous successful album, "Trip at Knight," released in 2021. With this release, Trippie Redd showcases his versatility and ability to adapt his sound while staying true to his artistic vision.

Upon its arrival, "Mansion Musik" made a grand entrance into the music scene, debuting at an impressive #3 spot on the prestigious Billboard 200 chart. The album's undeniable appeal captivated audiences far and wide, resulting in the sale of an impressive 56,000 album-equivalent units during its initial week of release.

Trippie Redd's "Mansion Musik" is an opulent musical experience that encapsulates his growth as an artist, delivering an assortment of captivating tracks that will resonate with fans and newcomers alike. This album cements Trippie Redd's status as one of the most exciting and innovative voices in contemporary rap and showcases his ability to craft immersive musical journeys that leave a lasting impact. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Mansion Musik album Cover

Mansion Musik album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • January 20, 2023
  • Producer(s)
  • 1p$ilocybin, Bacon and Popcorn, Bosley, CBMIX, Chopsquad DJ, CuBeatz, dreamr., Ellis Lost, Hunter, Igor Mamet, Loesoe, Nadddot, PAX, Pi’erre Bourne, Psilocybin, Rott, Seal, SJR Beats, star boy, UK24 & Zodiac

  • Writer(s)
  • 1p$ilocybin, BIG30, Bosley, CBMIX, Chief Keef, Chopsquad DJ, CuBeatz, DaBaby, dreamr., Ellis Lost, Fijimacintosh, Future, G Herbo, HNRZHUNTER, Igor Mamet, Juice WRLD, Kodak Black, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Loesoe, LUCKI, Nadddot, Nardo Wick, Peter “Pete” Jideonwo, Pi’erre Bourne, Psilocybin, Rich The Kid, Rob49, Rott, Rylo Rodriguez, Seal, SJR Beats, Ski Mask the Slump God, star boy, Summrs, Travis Scott, Trippie Redd, UK24 & Zodiac