Who Is Nardo Wick (2022) Lyrics – Nardo Wick

English 488 July 22, 2022

"Who Is Nardo Wick?" is the first studio album by American rapper, Nardo Wick. it was released on December 3, 2021, through Flawless Entertainment and RCA Records. The record features a star-studded guest list that includes Lil Baby, G Herbo, Future, 21 Savage, Lil Durk, Lakeyah, Hit-Boy, and Big30.

Nardo Wick's album is a showcase of his talents as a rapper and his ability to collaborate with some of the most prominent producers in the industry. The project features production from established hitmakers such as Boi-1da, Tay Keith, Hit-Boy, Murda Beatz, Cubeatz, DVLP, and Leon Thomas III. He also worked with emerging producers such as Emkay and Arkay, Onokey, Corbett, Ice Melodies, and Z3N, among others.

Wick announced the album and its release date on November 28, 2021, generating anticipation and excitement from his fans. The album is a reflection of his journey as an artist and a glimpse into his unique style and sound.

Following the success of his debut album, Wick released a deluxe version titled "Who Is Nardo Wick? 2" on July 22, 2022. The deluxe version features additional guest appearances from the Kid Laroi and Latto, adding another layer of diversity to the album.

In conclusion, Nardo Wick's debut album "Who Is Nardo Wick?" showcases his lyrical prowess and ability to collaborate with prominent producers in the industry. The deluxe version of the album only further solidifies his place in the rap scene and his potential for continued success. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Who Is Nardo Wick Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
Who Is Nardo Wick album Cover

Who Is Nardo Wick album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • July 22, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Corbett, CuBeatz, Arkay, Boi-1da, DAVID x ELI, DB, Donnie Katana, DVLP, Ele Beatz, Emkay, Eza, Flex on the Beat, FOREVEROLLING, G1, Hit-Boy, Ice Melodies, Igunek, Indyah, Kid Hazel, Leon Thomas III, Lil JT, LMC (Producer), Looisey, Luis Baqué, Luxury Beats, macshooter49, Mingus, Murda Beatz, Onokey, Peter Gundry, ProdByCloud, prodbyjm, Rizzo8, ShortyyK, Tay Keith, Trademark, Wheretfisray, Z3N

  • Writer(s)
  • David Ruoff, 21 Savage, Arkay, BIG30, Boi-1da, Corbett, DB, Dizzycleanface, Donnie Katana, DVLP, Ele Beatz, Elias Klughammer, Emkay, Emmanuel Dionisopoulos, Flex on the Beat, FOREVEROLLING, Future, G1, G Herbo, Hit-Boy, Igunek, Kevin Gomringer, Kid Hazel, The Kid LAROI, Lakeyah, Latto, Leon Thomas III, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Lil JT, Looisey, Luis Baqué, Mingus, Murda Beatz, Nardo Wick, Onokey, Peter Gundry, ProdByCloud, Rizzo8, ShortyyK, Tay Keith, Tim Gomringer, Trademark, Wheretfisray, Xray, Z3N